Site Sponsors
HauntedIllinois.com  Haunted Illinois is your online source for everything Halloween in Illinois: Directory of Haunted Houses, Haunted House Reviews, Haunted House Industry News, Halloween Website Links and more !
  Facebook.com   Twitter.com   Instagram.com   Pinterest.com   YouTube.com
Site Sponsors

Site Sponsors

 

 

All Visitor Reviews
2008 Visitor Reviews of
Psychosis Haunted House (Palatine, Illinois)

Disclaimer: Reviews on this page were supplied by an outside source. The opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the staff of HauntedIllinois.com. Haunted Illinois does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews.
Reviewed by: spooky23   (Event Visited: 10/24/08 @ 7:45 pm)
Review Posted: 10/30/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Easy to find, signs in street. Van in parking lot.

Wait Entertainment: guys with chainsaws, card trick guy

Length of Event: 10-20 minutes

Actor Performance: VERY good

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: good

Appropriate Ages: 12 and up

Props / Special FX: some cool props, the rooms are well decorated. creepy music.

Costumes / Make-up: Makeup was very well done

Summary: Nicely done haunt, follows a story throughout the haunt and I enjoyed the videos at the beginning, they get you at the end ;) laser hallway is very cool. the TV room caught me off guard. 

Reviewed by: creepkid   (Event Visited: 10/24/08 @ 8:15 pm)
Review Posted: 10/29/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: NOT THE EASIEST BUT THE BIG VAN DID HELP SOME. NICE LOCATION HAS INDOOR WAITING...

Wait Entertainment: THE PEOPLE OUTSIDE HAD MY GIRLFRIEND WANTING TO LEAVE BEFORE WE EVEN HIT THE DOOR. ONE CREEPY GUY SMELLING HER MADE HER VERY WIERED OUT. AND SOME WOULD JUST STARE YOU INTO SUBMISSION WITH TERROR. AND THEN THE PYSHCO WITH THE CHAINSAW MADE ME JUMP A FEW TIMES.

Length of Event: IT TOOK US ABOUT 15 TO 20 MINS

Actor Performance: OVERALL VERY IMPRESSED WITH ALL OF THE ACTORS. MY FAVORITE WAS THE NUT WHO WANTED MY FINGERS NEAR THE MENTAL WARD. SHE LIKE THE ENTIRE SURGONS FROM h--e--double-hockey-sticks (censored) SCENE. WELL AT LEAST I THOUGHT BY HER SCREAMS AND CONSTANT CLAWING INTO MY ARMS TELLING ME TO MOVE.HAHA

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: PRETTY GOOD SAW ONE GROUP AT ONE POINT FOR A SECOND BUT WE GOT HELD UP IN A MAZE THAT SEEMED AS THOUGH IT DIDNT END..

Appropriate Ages: 13+

Props / Special FX: PROPS AND EFFECTS WERE GREAT. STROBES AND LAZER REALLY CONFUSED US. EACH ACTOR HAD SOMETHING TO INTERACT WITH YOU WITH. 

Costumes / Make-up: COSTUMES FIT THERE SURROUNDINGS AND I COULDNT BELIEVE ONE GUY WAS MISSING HIS EYE. AGAIN WITH SCREAMS SHE LOVED THE BLOOD SPLATER THROUGH OUT.

Summary: OVERALL I WOULD SUGGEST THIS HOUSE TO ALL. IT IS NICE THEY HAVE INDOOR WAITING AREA TO KEEP OUT OF THE COLD. UNLESS THAT FILLS UP BUT THE FLOW IS GOOD SO ITS NOT A LONG WAIT OUTSIDE. THIS PLACE DID THE JOB AND DID IT WELL. A+

Reviewed by: boog   (Event Visited: 10/25/08 @ 10:00 pm)
Review Posted: 10/29/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: I keep hearing that this haunt was hard to find. I did not have any trouble at all. Directions were pretty easy, 14 and N. Hicks Rd

Wait Entertainment: The line was pretty long. I was very entertained by a couple of chainsaw guys scaring the crap out of the same girl over and over again. I have read reviews from people that have gone really early in the evening: Why would anyone go so early? Its lame everywhere that early.

Length of Event: It took us about 20 min

Actor Performance: I thought everyone did a great job. Creepy actors and in your face actors. There were 2 people in the maze that got me over and over again!

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: We didn't see anyone else in there. That made it more scary!

Appropriate Ages: I would say 13-14 and up

Props / Special FX: I thought the effects were pretty cool. The car someone else had talked about was my biggest scare! Really cool effect!

Costumes / Make-up: Costumes and makeup were great too. I liked the girl in the maze.

Summary: I thought Psychosis was an awesome haunt.I saw a lot of detail in each room, and I loved the idea of following a storyline, I had never seen that before. First year or not, I would reccomend it to anyone.

Reviewed by: mrpickler   (Event Visited: 10/19/08 @ 7:00 pm)
Review Posted: 10/28/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Low | Atmosphere: Fair
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Very POOR signage, no lighting, only red bulbs that went on when they opened(which was 45 mins late)

Wait Entertainment: Had one guy with chainsaw who did a decent job scaring mainly girls. He went to scare a girl with chainsaw, and caused her to fall down. he was nice enough to ask if she was ok.Otherwise, very loud, obnoxious heavy metal music playing.

Length of Event: Because they opened 45 mins. late, they kept us moving pretty fast through house. Maybe 10 mins?

Actor Performance: Very sparse throughout house, some played characters well. Others seemed to be new at what they were doing.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: To fast...I think I missed alot of the details that were attempted to create each scene.

Appropriate Ages: 13 yrs. up

Props / Special FX: I think some props were not working, such as car in "alley" scene.. I Thought it was going to light up,squeal tires, and come at us...it just sat there in dark..TV room with girl sliding sofa, we watched her and missed guy from under other couch pop up as we were already being shown the room exit..Some auto props did surprise us more than actors...

Costumes / Make-up: Make up was decent..Costumes ok..Shirts and pants with splatter... OOOooo Weee..

Summary: I know how hard the first year can be, but wow, More time and earlier planning needs to be done on this haunted house.Pick a better location or make the dead strip mall "POP" so it can be found with our eyes closed. Give us scary music not hard heavy metal screamers..LOUD volume does not mean good ..Open close to start time..45 mins late,not good...Teach the scarers whether paid or volunteers, to be into their roles for a good time and a good scare. For me to come back next year, I will probably wait towards end of month and read the reviews...Best of luck for next season...

Reviewed by: bn99   (Event Visited: 10/25/08 @ 9:00 pm)
Review Posted: 10/27/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: The location can be hard to find if you are not familiar with the area. On the website, it should be stated that it is in the same shopping center as the Sears Essentials stores. Also, there was not a lot of lighting on the outside to show their sign (which also didnt even have the name on it). However, after speaking with a person of the house, turns out it's not their fault for the hard time seeing it, because there were a lot of rules enforced on them on what they could and couldnt do outside of the house. There was plenty of parking though!

Wait Entertainment: There wasnt much wait entertainment except for outside. They had two chainsaw guys, one was excellent (really got into it), the other just looked bored and unconvincing that he wanted to be there. Also, another actor came out on occassion and got in peoples faces and just kept staring at them, he did a great job and really stayed in his character. Was able to make people uncomfortable yet laugh.

Length of Event: About 15-20 minutes.

Actor Performance: Some actors were great, especially the doctor in the labotomy room! Funny too. Many actors/actresses were very interactive and stayed in character. I heard they're all on a volunteer basis, which can sometimes be hard to find good actors but all in all, 90% of them were great!

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Great! We never saw another group inside the attraction. Actors did a great job keeping groups away from each other.

Appropriate Ages: Depends on how well a child could handle these things. Up to parents at their own discretion.

Props / Special FX: I enjoyed watching a movie explaining the background story behind the house. The props were great, however, could have used more in the never ending hallways. Liked the jail scene and the doctor scene, again, where the actor was great! Had a saw or something which scared me and he convinced me he was crazy! I don't want to give away too much but having the cars in there too was a great prop and scare tactic. Loved all the older, beat up vintage looking props also!

Costumes / Make-up: The make up was fantastic! Whoever did the makeup did a great job. The costumes were good but some of them were not so scary and didnt tie into the theme but were still good.

Summary: All in all, it was good for a first year house. I know that it's rough the first year for anything. Also having the actors on a volunteer basis has got to be hard because you never know who's going to show up. The lighting inside needed to be lower because you could see a lot and it killed the atmosphere in some parts. The outside of the house needed to be better lit and on the sign it needed to have the name of the house on it and not just a symbol. That can throw some people off. The outside entertainment was so-so, the one chainsaw guy, like i said before was fantastic, he had a blue jumpsuit on with crazy hair. There needed to be more in line entertainment inside. Once inside the house, the rooms were good but there was a lot of empty walking through plain hallways, it would have been nice to have some actors walking the hallways or anything. Normally having a little kid in a haunted house working it kills the scene but the kid in the bedroom was great, very convincing he was mad and crazy. A lot of the actors did a great job but there needed to be more in all rooms and wandering hallways. The props were good but the best thing about the house were when the actors were in your face and interactive, like in the doctors room. Following the theme through the house was great and I would recommend this house again. I just hope that more people will work there next year and the house will be better utilized with no empty spots, keep the in your face acting going and keep us on our toes. Look forward to it next year!!

Reviewed by: melsb901   (Event Visited: 10/25/08 @ 9:45 pm)
Review Posted: 10/26/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very Low | Atmosphere: Poor
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: GOOD! pretty obvious as it is in a dead strip mall

Wait Entertainment: decent. A few guys outside. One with a chainsaw. Always love that! However I hate that they disguise the real line inside which is long as to be expected I guess.

Length of Event: Short. 10 min. I lead my group through very slowly to absorb as much as I could and the few people there were in the haunted house working told us to hurry up which I hated.

Actor Performance: Poor at best. There was not nearly enough people working it which was the worst part. For the most part to sum it up they would just come up to you and stare. Not much acting at all.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Good. Because there was no one there.

Appropriate Ages: 10+ it was not that scary

Props / Special FX: Not much. In fact, nothing comes to mind.

Costumes / Make-up: Good make-up. Decent costumes. I would have liked to see some more classic characters like Michael Myers or Freddie. None of that was in this Haunt.

Summary: Disappointed! This was the worst haunted house I have ever been to! I feel bad because I know it was the first year but it was so lit up. So few people in it. And no cool props. Sorry all around I think this one was bad folks!

Reviewed by: amyray   (Event Visited: 10/03/08 @ 7:30 pm)
Review Posted: 10/24/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Low | Atmosphere: Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: very Easy to find

Wait Entertainment: Not so good. It was opening night, so maybe that's why we had to wait about 20 mins past the time they were supposed to open.

Length of Event: Good amount of time inside. Outside, since it was opening weekend, we were 2nd in line. BUT again, we had to wait 20 mins past their opening time to get in.

Actor Performance: Not super fantastic. Decent makeup and costumes, but just weren't creepy enough in acting. Not enough actors inside, either. We were surveyed afterwards, and told them this. They said the actors are volunteers, so it depends on how many people they get that night :(

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Fast - too fast

Props / Special FX: GREAT props. We were very impressed by several things, but again - just not scary enough - probably because they just didn't have very many actors involved!

Costumes / Make-up: Good!

Summary: Maybe because the proceeds were going to a charity, they only have volunteers. Maybe charge a little more and then pay the actors, and this could be a GREAT haunted house!!!

Reviewed by: kreeestal   (Event Visited: 10/18/08 @ 7:00 pm)
Review Posted: 10/20/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: We did drive past it once, they should add that its connected to the Sears parking lot on their website. Plenty of parking.

Wait Entertainment: There was no wait outside but we did hang around to watch the chainsaw guy terrorize people. He was excellent. Not Psychosis' fault, but the loud obnoxious teenagers next to us in the indoor line negated any possible spooky feelings set by the scene.

Length of Event: 15 or 20 minutes

Actor Performance: Incredible. Everyone did a great job of staying in character. My favorite was the younger kid in the bed, he seemed so genuinely pissed and psychotic.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Awesome, we never ran into any other groups.

Appropriate Ages: 12+

Props / Special FX: My favorite part of the whole haunt were the props. They were all so very very twisted! They had all kinds of original ideas, creepy prosthetic limbs, melty old record players, and just plain weird creepy old stuff. It really set a great scene. They also have some great surprises effects that will make you jump and scream...but I don't want to give too much away.

Costumes / Make-up: Excellent.

Summary: My friends and I visited several haunts in the area, this was our unanimous favorite.  
 
Bonus: if you bring in a can of cat or dog food to donate to a local animal rescue you get a discount. They are also donating a portion of their profits to the rescue!

Reviewed by: Jweber   (Event Visited: 10/17/08 @ 9:15 pm)
Review Posted: 10/19/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Its a little hard to find given there location but it would helpful if they had a bigger sign

Wait Entertainment: the guy with the chainsaw was scary and they had good music playing, plus the security guys were really cool and funny

Length of Event: it took us about 30 because we didn't want to leave the room with the 3 hot girls

Actor Performance: Everyone stayed in character and they really knew what they were doing and they knew how to set up for scares and d**n (censored) those girls where HOT!!!!

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: They did a really good job of keeping you in the room if you were catching up to a group. we saw people a head of us at one point but after that all the actors made sure to slow us down so we never ran into them. they did an awsome job

Appropriate Ages: 15 and up

Props / Special FX: chainsaws, fog machine, strobe lights, and girls chained up

Costumes / Make-up: make-up over all was a 10 everyone looked amazing, the costumes were excellent

Summary: I would go back any day for those girls. The doctors room were well put together and u could tell even though some of the walls werent painted that they still put a lot of time and effort in to building up the haunted house with the limited space they had.

Reviewed by: moobie2   (Event Visited: 10/17/08 @ 8:45 pm)
Review Posted: 10/19/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Kinda hard to find if you don't know where to look. They just have a small red symbol to show where its at. Just look for the Sears building and its in the same strip mall.

Wait Entertainment: the actors costumes were great but there wasn't too much variation. Just the same people doing the same thing but it was still entertaining to see everyone else freak out.

Length of Event: took us about 15 mins

Actor Performance: Awesome. Rooms were mixed between "boo" factor and "creep" factor. It wasn't all screaming in your face. Kitchen scene was awesome as well as the jail scene and psych ward...these girls were hilariously creepy and rather psychotic. Bride was awesome. Same with people standing in hallways. Everyone stayed in character and followed through with their performance and didn't just scare you and go back to there hiding place. They made sure to get in your face too.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: They did a really good job of keeping you in the room if you were catching up to a group. we saw people a head of us at one point but after that all the actors made sure to slow us down so we never ran into them.

Appropriate Ages: i'd say 12 and up.

Props / Special FX: fog, strobe lights, chainsaw, lots of stuff

Costumes / Make-up: Awesome! all makeup and very well done. Lots of creepy looking actors!

Summary: Overall pretty cool place and I would recommend going. Most of the actors were really into it and did a great job. Only thing I would have to complain about is the halls weren't painted and were just exposed wood in places. BUT their rooms were all very intricate and well done. Kept a pretty solid theme throughout the house and you even ran into characters that were introduced in the movie...

Reviewed by: Sehkmet   (Event Visited: 10/11/08 @ 7:45 pm)
Review Posted: 10/15/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Medium | Atmosphere: Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Visibility poor. They are in a strip mall, with a very small sign with their symbol on it. We almost passed it up.

Wait Entertainment: There was no wait entertainment the day i went. Only had some lady yelling at us, "quiet please. There is a video playing."

Length of Event: varies per person, but took us about 10 min.

Actor Performance: Actors put a lot into their scare. Many relied too much on hitting the wall for their scares.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: They kept patrons far apart so that actors could follow groups around, which was great!!

Appropriate Ages: Mainly above the age of 10. No profanity though.

Props / Special FX: Had a video in the beginning. Use of fog and strobe as well.

Costumes / Make-up: Costumes fit with the overall theme of the video shown. Good atmosphere throughout.

Summary: Not the scariest, but definetaly not the worst. They kept the story throught which i liked. For the money it was well worth it. I would recommend this haunt.

Reviewed by: brandex   (Event Visited: 10/04/08 @ 9:00 pm)
Review Posted: 10/10/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Low | Atmosphere: Fair
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Easy to find/ample parking/no public transit

Wait Entertainment: None at first, but a couple of actors did come out a few minutes before we were admitted. Costume/makeup was a 10, and they did a good job when they did arrive, plenty of screams (and a chainsaw).

Length of Event: 10-15 minutes, on the shorter side, mostly due to lack of visual effects in the hallways. There was nothing to look at in some parts, so you just walked through. Reducing the light would have slowed it down a bit.

Actor Performance: Costume/makeup were very good where there were actors. Performance ranged from very good to just ok, but this may also have to do with the lack of atmosphere/build up.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Traffic was minimal when we visited.

Appropriate Ages: graphic scenes.

Props / Special FX: 30% of the space was very good, 70% had no effects at all (or very minimal).

Costumes / Make-up: the costume/makeup was a 10.

Summary: Although this was their first year, I was very disappointed overall. No atmosphere. Most of the time was spent walking down well-lit hallways that were not even painted, with no effects at all, just pressboard walls. It was like walking through a decidedly un-scary construction site. There was not even anything to mask the ceiling, and I was always very aware that I was walking through a renovated drugstore in a stripmall. The scenes that they did have were well done for the most part, the zombie kitchen was a winner, but in most areas it just seemed very unfinished. Even the well done spaces were not as effective as they could have been, due to the complete lack of atmosphere in the preceding areas. They could have at least painted the walls. It gave the impression that they did not care about the quality of the haunt, even though admission was on the higher end (regular $13, we paid $10 since they were having a special that evening). Overall, I felt that it was unfinished.... and that they should have known better, especially since one of the organizers has been involved with one of the top Chicago haunts. I know the first year can be difficult, but seriously, I did not think the admission justified the experience. The heart was just not there. Unfortunately, I have to say that this was one of the most disappointing haunts that I have been to in quite a while.

Reviewed by: cgines   (Event Visited: 10/04/08 @ 10:30 pm)
Review Posted: 10/10/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Low | Atmosphere: Fair
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Very hard to find! They had no signs to help you go in the right direction. The road splits and if it hadn't been for us asking a gas attendant we might have never found it. Even when we did pull over there was a tiny symbol for the place that you could see. What let me know it was the place was the luminous red light that was glowing in the darkness.

Wait Entertainment: There were a couple of actors with chainsaws, but they weren't really enthusiastic. It was probally do to there was no line! But if they had a chance they did try to scare you.

Length of Event: 10 - 15mins

Actor Performance: Most actors stayed in character. They could have been a little more agressive. There were a couple of good committed actors.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Inside we were sent in a circle to avoid the group infront of us, but it only worked for a little bit cuz we soon bumped into them. So, we waited for a few and than did not bump into them again.

Appropriate Ages: 9 and up

Props / Special FX: They had really good detailed rooms. But, it really needed to be darker.

Costumes / Make-up: Good costumes and make-up.

Summary: In all fairness it was there first weekend open. At the end of the event there was even a women asking us how we enjoyed it and if they could improve on anything. It definately had to be darker because it kinda killed the atmosphere ALOT! They need ALOT more actors!! There were many times we would go through a whole room and nothing!! The lady explained it was on a volunteer basis, so that was hard to control. They had one really good room.... it was like a prison room! If the rest of the haunted house would have been like that room I would def. come back, but unfortunately it wasn't!!!

Reviewed by: iperez   (Event Visited: 10/04/08 @ 10:30 pm)
Review Posted: 10/10/08
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Low | Atmosphere: Fair
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: NOT THAT GOOD AT ALL, NO SIGNS OR POSTINGS IN THE SURROUNDING AREA, AND THE LACK OF LINE OUTSIDE DIDNT HELP. I USED GOOGLE TO GET ME DIRECTIONS AND I GOT KINDA CONFUSED ON THE WAY, IF YOU ARE READING THIS AND ARE CONSIDERING GOING, JUST FOLLOW NW HWY DOWN UNTIL U SEE THE SEARS ON UR RIGHTSIDE, THEN U CAN TURN AND ITS GONNA BE IN THE PARKING LOT WITH THE SEARS.

Wait Entertainment: THERE WASNT A LINE FOR ME TO WAIT IN, BUT I DID SEE MONSTERS OUTSIDE TRYING TO SCARE THE PEOPLE THAT FINISHED ALREADY.

Length of Event: I ASKED HOW LONG IT WAS GONNA BE AND THEY SAID 20 MIN, BUT I WAS ONLY INSIDE FOR ABOUT 10-15 MIN TOPS.

Actor Performance: THEY HAD GOOD INTENTIONS, AND A COUPLE OF PEOPLE ACTUALLY WERE REALLY GOOD AND WERE REALLY INTO THEIR CHARACTER, BUT I SAW ALOT OF THEM BREAK CHARACTER. AND FOR A GOOD CHUCK OF THE WALK INSIDE THERE WAS NOBODY THERE TO TRY TO SCARE ME.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: EVEN THOUGH THERE WAS NO LINE, THERE WAS A GROUP OF PEOPLE THAT WENT IN RIGHT BEFORE US AND WE RAN INTO THEM A COUPLE OF TIMES. SHOULD'VE HAD US WAIT LONGER IN BETWEEN GROUPS.

Appropriate Ages: 10-?

Props / Special FX: GOOD PROPS AND SCENES, ESPECIALLY THE LAST ROOM WHICH KINDA LOOKED LIKE A JAIL SCENE, BUT IT WAS TOO BRIGHT INSIDE, TOOK ALITTLE OF THE SCARY FACTOR OUT.

Costumes / Make-up: THIS IS ONE THING THEY DID REALLY GOOD! REALLY GOOD JOB ON THIS!

Summary: IT WAS HARD TO FIND, AND THE HAUNTED HOUSE WAS KINDA MEDIOCRE. I JUMPED A COUPLE OF TIMES, BUT THEY WERE CHEAP SCARES. THIS HAUNTED HOUSE HAS A LOT OF POTENTIAL TO BE A REALLY GOOD HAUNTED HOUSE IF THEY TWEAK SOME STUFF AND GET MORE VOUNTEERS TO BE MONSTERS. I DONT THINK ILL GO BACK, MAYBE IF I HEAR BETTER THINGS NEXT YEAR, AND ILL DEFINETELY GO CLOSER TO HALLOWEEN WHEN IT WILL MOST LIKELY BE A BETTER EXPERIENCE BECAUSE THE PEOPLE WILL BE MORE INTO IT.

 

 

 

 

"The Internet's Most Comprehensive & Up-to-date Directory Of Illinois Haunted Attractions"
Copyright 1999-2017 HauntedIllinois.com - Contact Webmaster - Media / Promotion Inquiries - Join Our Mailing List
 
Find Wisconsin Halloween Events at