Site Sponsors
HauntedIllinois.com  Haunted Illinois is your online source for everything Halloween in Illinois: Directory of Haunted Houses, Haunted House Reviews, Haunted House Industry News, Halloween Website Links and more !
  Facebook.com   Twitter.com   Instagram.com   Pinterest.com   YouTube.com
Site Sponsors

Site Sponsors

 

 

All Visitor Reviews
2016 Visitor Reviews of
Baldwin Asylum (Rantoul, Illinois)

Disclaimer: Reviews on this page were supplied by an outside source. The opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the staff of HauntedIllinois.com. Haunted Illinois does not endorse, support, represent, or guarantee the accuracy, truthfulness, or reliability of these reviews.
47 out of 66 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: elisem15   (Event Visited: 10/08/16 @ 10:45 pm)
Review Posted: 10/09/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Lights helped draw attention to where the building was

Wait Entertainment: Videos set the scene

Length of Event: Good length, not too long, not too short

Actor Performance: LOVED mama

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Pretty good went by smoothly

Summary: Really enjoyed the haunted asylum. Heard there will be a lights out day, and really look forward to attending to see all the new fears it will bring in the dark. The sliding man on the ceiling was a highlight, very scary and unpredictable. Also the workers were very helpful and made the whole experience a good one. Definitely recommend creating a season pass!!!!!

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

45 out of 65 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: Jimbobw1980   (Event Visited: 10/15/16 @ 11:30 PM)
Review Posted: 10/19/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Medium | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Low lighting helped with the haunt

Wait Entertainment: Very good

Length of Event: 20-30 minutes

Actor Performance: Was good but the cabin area place is what stuck out mama and papa

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Good flow

Appropriate Ages: Teen and above

Props / Special FX: Descent

Costumes / Make-up: Some were really good some were bad but the cabin area was the best

Summary: I liked it better this year but i do miss the 3d effect area. I didnt have a long wait this time do yo the fast pass yeah people were talkin about me for it but i paid for it so whatever. Thats the reason for the fast pass. I will def gry out the lights out for sure cause then i might jump a little.

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

33 out of 52 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: ScreamQueenz   (Event Visited: 10/15/16 @ 11:30 pm)
Review Posted: 10/18/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: VERY easy to find, plenty of lights, and GPS no problem.

Wait Entertainment: Heavy metal music videos while you wait in the que line.

Length of Event: 25-30 minutes.

Actor Performance: Every actor seemed to take there role personally as well as seriously, and it showed!

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: We did run into one small group in front of us, however it didn't ruin our experience.

Appropriate Ages: Adults and kids, depending on parents.

Props / Special FX: They had a good mix of animatronics as well as basic props. The overall atmosphere set the tone.

Costumes / Make-up: Little to no masks, very detailed makeup. Nearly every actor was spot-on for their location in the haunt.

Summary: In short, Baldwin Asylum is definitely a future up and coming haunt. While I may not have been terrified, I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. Every second of it was enjoyable.  
Some special stand out moments would most definitely have to be the last room, and the blue and white striped maze.  
There is simply too much detail in this haunt to not visit at least once this season. It is well worth the money and drive!

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

28 out of 45 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: AwesomeKoko   (Event Visited: 10/22/16 @ 10:00 pm)
Review Posted: 10/24/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Not hard to find at all! There's multiple signs throughout the drive telling where it is and it's very visible from thw road (even without the signs). Can't miss it!

Wait Entertainment: We waited a while (which means it had to be good) but the music was interesting and you were always on your toes never knowing if someone would come out and scare or not.

Length of Event: One of the longest I've been to. It just keeps going!

Actor Performance: They all knew what character they were playing and never broke. They reacted to what we said and did and we're terrifying.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: There was just enough distance between groups that we never saw or heard anyone else. Not a problem at all.

Appropriate Ages: Definitely older

Props / Special FX: Everything was disgusting (in an awesome haunted house way) and it really creeped us out! It all looked really real and it was difficult to tell what was real and what was fake.

Costumes / Make-up: Soooo creepy! Some of the actors had some of the coolest outfits and props I had ever seen. Even after the jump scares they continued to creep us out just by the way they looked.

Summary: Oh my gosh this was an amazing experience. Worth every penny! I've been to a lot of haunted houses and this is at the top of the list. The wait was a little long but that just meant it was popular. Worth the wait as well and the music and occasional actors made it bearable. Everything was so bloody and gross they went all out with the props! One of the coolest parts is how you can never tell what's a person or whats a prop. Everytime you think you've seen the best part something else comes up. It's also very long. You're in there for quote a while (which is awesome). 10/10 would recommend and 10/10 would go again.

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

22 out of 38 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: HauntCham   (Event Visited: 10/27/16 @ 7:30 pm)
Review Posted: 10/30/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Site is clearly visible with good directions and obvious signage.

Wait Entertainment: I've actually been by three times this season. It varies whether they've got live wait entertainment, but the inside line has a bunch of rock\metal videos playing that help set the tone.

Length of Event: About 25 - 30 minutes.

Actor Performance: Most of the time, the actors are totally on point. I've been by three times this season, and a couple of times they've had some clear gaps in actors, but the ones that are there hit you nicely.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Really nice. Even during one of their lights out nights.

Appropriate Ages: 13 and up.

Props / Special FX: Baldwin's sets never disappoint. They even look better with the lights off and just the flashlight, because everything is so detailed it really distracts you when you can only see a bit of it with the little flashlight beam, so you're busy staring at the decor when an actor suddenly gets you.

Costumes / Make-up: Most of the time, excellent, as last year. The prosthetics, zombie makeup, and wounds they use are awesome. On my last visit, though, they had a couple of ... for lack of a better word, they were either heavy metal people or clowns. Weird white and black face paint that didn't seem to fit with the theme or other actors. Only one of the nights had this, though, so maybe they had a substitute artist. They were well painted, but I like the zombies, maimed lunatics, and the stilt guy the best.

Summary: I've been three times this season; once with lights out and twice with lights on, with different groups of friends. All of them were newbies to Baldwin, and I'd been talking it up all year as my favorite haunt in the area. All agreed it was awesome. Despite few differences this year in the haunt, it runs like a polished bigger city haunt. Flow is great, actors are great, makeup is great, and the experience is just super fun. I strongly recommend anyone within an hours drive or so to check it out. You won't be disappointed, and you'll get a big city haunt experience in Central Illinois.

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

9 out of 23 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: dayton0325   (Event Visited: 10/22/16 @ 8:30 pm)
Review Posted: 10/30/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Located right off of 136, it was in the perfect location in the Old Walmart- now Taylor Studios, behind the Pizza Hut.

Wait Entertainment: There was loud, metal music playing in the waiting area. Actors would randomly pop in and out from a fence in the wall. (Also while waiting, I watched the Cubs win to head to the World Series!!) :)

Length of Event: It was about 24 minutes long.

Actor Performance: Actors stayed in character the entire time. We had a small zombie child that never came out of character. He was fantastic!

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Seemed to go well, we never saw another group, besides our own once we entered the haunt. (Groups of about 6 or so)

Appropriate Ages: This was my 8 year old's first haunted house. He was scared, but not frightened into tears. He has a blast!

Props / Special FX: Most actors wore make up and costumes, not a lot of masks. Special effects were great.

Costumes / Make-up: Costumes were spot on with the haunt and each themed room.

Summary: Haunt was great! We started off in a small room with firecrackers going off. You could hear them as you waited in line, but you were still surprised by them. The maze was great, definitely had me spinning a little with the black and white vinyl walls/curtains and strobe lights. My son loved the characters climbing the chain link fence "ceiling" of the maze. The abnormally tall man was great...even though I knew he would bang on the walls, it still shocked me. Overall a great haunt! Special effects and rooms were very well done and lifelike. Costumes and make up were on point and realistic. We enjoyed it and will be back again!

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

9 out of 23 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: Mikey864   (Event Visited: 10/20/16 @ 8:30 pm)
Review Posted: 10/26/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: The parking lights were off but that just added to the overall spookyness of the haunt and there were red and blue flashing police lights out front so it wasn't hard to find and GPS took you right to it

Wait Entertainment: We really didn't have to wait at all so there really wasn't anything to see we were let in pretty quick but the queue area had great details and was playing cool music vids on the Big screen

Length of Event: This is what really made the haunt great for me it was long and eventful and altho it was a light out night It took probablty almost a half hour to complete it and the scares were very well done the one growling at my wife from behind really creeped her out

Actor Performance: Spot on in every area and special Kudo's to yoda you know who you are...LOL amazing job you did and I'm sorry for hitting the hillbilly clan chick in the face going thru the claustrophobia squeeze room i was using my hands and hit her right in the face

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: very well done altho it was slow we never ran into anyone altho we loved the screaming from ahead of us..LOL 

Appropriate Ages: Uhmmm as always i saw it depends on the child but i would say 10 and above it could be to intense for any younger children

Props / Special FX: Everything was done excellent as a fellow haunter I look at everything and this haunt is done with lots of attention to detail and you know the people who built love their jobs all the area's were awesome but the zombie church scene with the pew all used to board up the area and the end where the docs and nurses were were my favorite

Costumes / Make-up: again excellent work here this haunt loves what it does and the actors prove it lots of great makeup and costumes the nurses and the doc on stilts were my fav

Summary: As a fellow haunt actor i highly recommend going to see the this haunt it is truly special altho i wanna see it with the lights on !!!! I guarantee you will have a good time and people here really put alot of attention into this haunt and the acting is on par with the best haunts in the state which is why it is one of our favorite haunts to visit my fellow actors at our haunt recommeneded it to me so i had to check it out this year and boy was I glad I did and we even got a special tour by the manager thanks again Buddy it was nice meeting you. Maybe if I can get out of a Halloween wedding early i might be able to go see it again..8)

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

17 out of 45 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: Fastdad   (Event Visited: 10/21/16 @ 10:15 pm)
Review Posted: 10/22/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: There were Vehicles parked at least a mile away with signs pointing in the direction. and it was easy to see when you were getting closer to it

Wait Entertainment: Good music and video while we waited our wait wasn't that long though

Length of Event: Not sure how long it was really once we were inside we lost track of time

Actor Performance: Performances were great most were on Q and some that look fake jump or chase you. Everyone stayed in character and did a great job

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Great that weren't to busey everything moved smoothly

Summary: All the costumes and makeup were on point. Overall great experience and worth the money. The music in each scene put the edge on the what was going to happen next. All the props looked good and fit for the scenes they were used in. All the actors did good job at hideing and jumping out some of the screams were something you think you would only hear in the movies. I liked that thay dident over due the clowns some others we visited seemed like it was just clowns well here was a good mix of clowns with zombies. If you didn't know were it was located it was easy to find with signs. Plenty of parking and a lot of space inside to wait. Outside staff was friendly inside staff did a great job.

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

10 out of 27 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: ksussman   (Event Visited: 10/27/16 @ 9:00 pm)
Review Posted: 10/30/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Very visible. Easy to see from the street.

Wait Entertainment: Video playing in the waiting room, but there was no line so we did not see what was going on.

Length of Event: 25-30 minutes

Actor Performance: Great with jump scares and picking the right moment to jump out. To get to that next level of terrifying their customers, they need to work on engaging the customers in a dialogue.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Great! Didn't run into any groups in front of me.

Props / Special FX: Highly detailed animatronics, in particular the wolfs and the electric chair. The medical scenes, especially the surgery were extremely gory and had great detail.

Costumes / Make-up: Costumes were an area for improvement for this haunt. A lot of dark jumpsuits, which is "asylum" type clothes. Would have liked to have seen some more straightjackets. One actor on stilts had one of the best costumes I have ever seen.

Summary: First let me say that this review is coming from someone who has been to top haunted houses in the region: Statesville Haunted Prison, Wisconsin Feargrounds, The Darkness in St. Louis, and Dream Reapers(now defunct) in Chicago. Baldwin Asylum has the props and atmosphere that rivals some of these haunts, and is truly a great deal at $15 when haunted house tickets can now cost over $30.  
The haunt mostly stuck to its "asylum" theme, which I thought added to the overall experience. However, I would have appreciated a story at the beginning. 
This haunt was very much a gory one that uses body bags, detail surgery scenes, and one very smelly bathroom scene. Another great thing about the Baldwin Asylum was the great actor positions, as actors frequently scared my group from elevated platforms and from near the ground.  
Overall the Baldwin Asylum is a hidden gem that is very close to the Champaign-Urbana area that is definitely worth the visit at such a great cost. And additionally this felt like a family production that I as a big supporter of the haunted attraction industry really enjoyed supporting. 
 

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

23 out of 63 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: Scaredygirl   (Event Visited: 10/15/16 @ 7:45 pm)
Review Posted: 10/24/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Easy to find and see, located in an old Wal-Mart

Wait Entertainment: I normally do not like waiting in line but I felt like time flew waiting here. They had a screen showing a variety of creepy music videos that was fun to watch. It also did a good job getting me freaked out before I even entered the haunted attraction! We loved the way they designed the inside waiting area to look like the outdoors also.

Length of Event: We waited in line for about 40 mins and the actual attraction took about 15. However, it would have taken longer if I didn't have my husband to pull me through when I froze in fear!!

Actor Performance: The actors did a great job. They were convincing as the parts they were playing and stayed in character when I'm sure they wanted to laugh at my reactions.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: We seemed to walk quickly through the attraction and never ran into another group.

Appropriate Ages: Would not take a child younger than 10

Props / Special FX: The props were excellent and every room was seemed well thought out. One room in particular even smelled like the scene that was being portrayed. We were really impressed with the amount of detail that was involved.

Costumes / Make-up: When I got the courage to look at the actors I instantly regretted it because their makeup was excellent and terrifying.

Summary: Great experience overall. This was definitely more than just a "jump out and scare you" type of haunted house. They really went to great lengths to make you feel like you were in different situations and running for your life! Everything seemed thought out and the people involved obviously are very passionate about attacking all 5 senses. Definitely recommend this attraction!

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

9 out of 25 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: Xxheather   (Event Visited: 10/22/16 @ 11:45 pm)
Review Posted: 10/24/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: We came there right around closing time, there was a huge parking lot to park on. We drove two hours to see this, and easily found the huge building with the wood signs.

Wait Entertainment: It was a dark room with a variety of awesome rock songs.

Length of Event: Around 20 minutes

Actor Performance: The actors did an amazing job!!!! I thought most of the actors were just props, so it scared me every time they'd jump out or something.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Amazing! Saw no one ahead or behind us. Had PLENTY of room to go at our own pace, and look around at all the props.

Summary: Was greeted by staff, he told us where to exit if we were too scared and was very polite. Actors were amazing, set up was amazing, the 2 hour drive was definitely worth it! The ladies at the ticket booth were so sweet, && the maze you go through came with a surprise guider ;) I definitely rate 10/10

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

7 out of 20 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: Jashuh   (Event Visited: 10/14/16 @ 7:00 pm)
Review Posted: 10/30/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Located in the old Walmart building and well marked with roadsign, same location as the last several years..

Wait Entertainment: There lots of loud metal music playing and a video projection of various themes of horror clips...

Length of Event: From start to finish I'd say around 25 minutes.

Actor Performance: Everyone tonight done a very good job and we noticed no breaking of character .. This haunt usually excels with the actors and this year was no different - nice job !

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: The flow here has in the past become an issue, and even with video monitoring it still becomes an annoying issue.. They had a fairly larger crowd tonight so there was some light bottlenecking issues at several locations, and you always have those ligers who tie up everything ...

Appropriate Ages: There are some light in your face drama here, probably at least 9 years old ..

Props / Special FX: There are some real good props throughout the event, no real theme setting, but everything looks great! This attraction has always excelled at giving you the surroundings and again this year nothing was lacking .. They could use some CGI and more automated props, but it is what it is!

Costumes / Make-up: There's lots of quality makeup here, very little masks and nothing cheap on the makeup side, extremely professionally done! 
The costumes and wardrobe is somewhat lacking and is definitely in need of some work, coveralls and jumpsuits are ok for as asylum theme, but every year does get old fast .. This haunt not being totally geared toward the crazy asylum or hospital theme kinda throws the jumpsuits off, maybe better suited wardrobe is needed .

Summary: This haunted attraction is definitely one of the better events in Illinois and they always bring everything to the table, never experienced a bad night here in years ...  
They usually have a good draw here so a speed pass might be your best bet if your doing multiple attractions the same night, there are a few around here.. We really enjoyed the entire attraction and everything come off exactly as planned, as mentioned before the costumes could use some more detailed work but they don't effect the scare factor here - it's good ... For what you pay for this attraction it's very good and we'll be back again next year !

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

22 out of 63 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: Krisgriff   (Event Visited: 10/16/16 @ 9:00 pm)
Review Posted: 10/18/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Great location. Not hard to find at all. Spooky pulling in the parking lot.

Wait Entertainment: Doesn't matter on the wait. It is worth every minute.

Length of Event: I didn't think I was ever getting out of the asylum. That's what I like. Being scared and getting your money's worth in size and time. Very awesome.

Actor Performance: They did an amazing job. Not only getting in your head but scareying you to the core. They have there acting down perfectly.

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Everything goes smooth. It's just put together very very well. Gives you that trapped feeling but flows great.

Appropriate Ages: Adults and very very brave kids.

Props / Special FX: Very excellent props and special effects. Looked and sounded so real. Very very professional. Great work.

Costumes / Make-up: Look so real. They take there time to make sure they are dressed to impress. Scary makeup and costumes.

Summary: I always have a hard time finding a haunted house that will scare me. I get disappointed every year. I'm so glad I found this one online and we went to check it out. They had me scared and freaked out the whole time. Which was awesome. I will definitely be telling everyone I know and see to check the attractions out. I will definitely be back next year and the years to come. The staff was awesome. You can tell everyone that is there whether it staff outside or in the haunt loves what they do and loves to do a great job. I hope they co time for along time. It is worth a drive if you come from a distance and it is worth your money. Very great price for such an awesome haunt. I just can't express how pleased I was to have went. So much fun. I'm glad I can send a review about my experience at places. I hope they get a great rating and they for sure need the recognition for there haunted house. I hope that what I have sent does them good. Thank you.

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

9 out of 30 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: ashley   (Event Visited: 10/22/16 @ 7:30 pm)
Review Posted: 10/24/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: Very good

Wait Entertainment: Fair

Length of Event: Very good

Actor Performance: Extremely good

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: Good

Appropriate Ages: Your choice

Props / Special FX: Excellent

Costumes / Make-up: Excellent

Summary: I would advise buying the fast pass otherwise you may wait over an hour. ALL of the staff was so professional and did a wonderful job. I was so impressed with everything. You have indoor waiting which is so nice and it was definitely worth the wait. My friend peed her pants because she was so scared. It was great! I would tell anyone who wants something fun to do for halloween to come here! I came with a group of six and we got lost and one of the actors helped us get back on track. Cant say enough nice things about my overall experience. Thankyou

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

20 out of 68 people thought this review was helpful.
Reviewed by: cissypissy   (Event Visited: 10/09/16 @ 7:15 pm)
Review Posted: 10/11/16
Overall Score:
Click here to find out more about this rating scale...

Scare Factor: Very High | Atmosphere: Very Good
Click here to find out more about these rating scales...

Visibility/Location: GPS should get you there with no problems.

Wait Entertainment: Loud music and music videos playing. I personally don't like that music.

Length of Event: 25 mins or so. It was a long one!

Actor Performance: Great!

Patron Flow Inside Attraction: A group caught up with us. We had to let them pass. The actor didn't stop them. They need to keep an eye on that.

Summary: We went on the night where there were no lights in the haunt and they gave you this pathetic little penlight to go through...lol. It was AWESOME! I was so excited to do something I hadn't done before!! I think all the actors did really great. I should note..don't shine the pathetic little light in the actors faces like I did. They are in total dark. That pathetic little light is probably pretty bright for them. I do apologize to them all for doing that. 
Seriously, I haven't screamed that much in years! I had a blast. Without lights, you really can't tell where the scares are coming from. Towards the end, I was actually getting tired from expending so much energy being scared. Oh and with no lights and being on alert for anyone, my friend and I actually scared ourselves! We did their work. 
I would highly recommend going to Baldwin if they do the lights out thing again. My complete favorite of the last few years. I'd even go again this year and that's something I never do. 
Well done! Great idea!

Click here for more information
about Baldwin Asylum.

Was this review helpful to you?      

 

 

 

 

"The Internet's Most Comprehensive & Up-to-date Directory Of Illinois Haunted Attractions"
Copyright 1999-2017 HauntedIllinois.com - Contact Webmaster - Media / Promotion Inquiries - Join Our Mailing List
 
Find Wisconsin Halloween Events at